The Maine Jr Black Bears are pleased to announce the roster for the 2019-2020 U10 Flex Team:

Head Coach: Lee Miller 

  • Scott Kenney
  • Linden Hayes
  • Garrett Gray
  • Patrick Guite
  • August Baker (G)
  • Leo Hasbrouck 
  • Ayden Violette
  • Kaiden Kinney (G)
  • Brody Miller
  • Ben Jurdak
  • Jake McCannella
  • Mason Bond

Thank you to everyone attended tryouts. If you didn’t make a team please look for an e-mail over the next week from Shane McCannell MJBB Travel Director.