The Maine Jr Black Bears are pleased to announce the roster for the 2019-2020 U18 Tier 2 Team:

Head Coach: Brett Hale

  • David Brown
  • Gavin Vining
  • Zachary Burpee
  • Adam Thompson 
  • Benjamin Spear
  • Benjamin Brook
  • Jason Collett
  • Charles Collatos (G)
  • Dylan Street
  • Cooper Leland 
  • Tyler McCannell
  • Anthony Caccese 
  • Nicholas Boudreau 
  • Samuel Henderson 
  • Jacob Henry (G) 
  • Reid Higgs 
  • Alex Walls
  • Tanner Evans 
  • Parker Shawley 

Thank you to everyone attended tryouts. If you didn’t make a team please look for an e-mail over the next week from Shane McCannell MJBB Travel Director.