The Maine Jr Black Bears are pleased to announce the roster for the 2019-2020 U14 AA Team:

Head Coach: Nate Baker

  • Carter Walls
  • Joshua Ryan
  • Caleb Robbins
  • Aiden Dunn
  • Nathan Tibbetts
  • Isaac Miller (G)
  • Brandon Smith (G)
  • Maxwell Fleming
  • Grady Vanidestine
  • Jackson Lizzotte
  • Matthew Shayne
  • Dominic Stecher
  • Keith Brooks
  • Curtis Brown
  • Jackson Guimond
  • Cade McKenney
  • Alex McCannell

Thank you to everyone attended tryouts. If you didn’t make a team please look for an e-mail over the next week from Shane McCannell MJBB Travel Director.