The Maine Jr Black Bears are pleased to announce the roster for the 2019-2020 U14 A Team:

Head Coach: Mark Blaine

  • Nathan Culina
  • Caleb Pawson (G)
  • Preston Henry
  • Conner Maher
  • Ethan Blaine
  • Carter Sevigny
  • Richie Trott
  • Luke Getto
  • Miles Randall
  • Seamus Hagerty
  • Katie McCarthy
  • Ty Walker
  • Colin McKay
  • Tucker Leland
  • Michael Moscone
  • Brock Parks (G)
  • Ian Bouchard

Thank you to everyone attended tryouts. If you didn’t make a team please look for an e-mail over the next week from Shane McCannell MJBB Travel Director.